DATABASES
  • BY SUBJECT
  • ALPHABETICALLY
  • BY GROUP
AGRICULTURE - ARTS - BIOGRAPHY - BUSINESS & ECONOMICS - CHILDREN’S /STUDENT'S - COMMUNICATIONS - COMPUTER - CULINARY - EDUCATION & CAREERS - DIRECTORIES - ENCYCLOPEDIAS  & OTHER REFERENCE WORKS - ENVIRONMENT - GARDENING & LANDSCAPING - GENEALOGY - HEALTH & MEDICINE - HISTORY & GEOGRAPHY - HOME IMPROVEMENT - INDUSTRY - LANGUAGE - LAW - LITERATURE - MAGAZINES & NEWSPAPERS - MULTIDISCIPLINARY - MUSIC - PSYCHOLOGY - RELIGION - SCIENCE - SOCIAL STUDIES - VIRTUAL LIBRARIES - TOURISM - YOUNG ADULT

 

AGRICULTURE

Agriculture Collection

ARTS

Fine Arts and Music Collection

BIOGRAPHY

Biography in Context

BUSINESS & ECONOMICS

ABI/INFORM Dateline

ABI/INFORM Research

ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry

Associations Unlimited

Business and Company ASAP

Business Insights: Essentials

Business Economics and Theory

Business Market Research Collection
Home Use

General Business File ASAP

Hoover's Company Profiles
Home Use

Insurance  &  Liability

Small Business Collection

PROMT 

Reference USA

CHILDREN'S/STUDENT'S

Back to top

Bookflix
Home Use

Britannica Kids

Diversity Studies Collection

Diversity Studies Collection (INFOTRAC)

Grolier Kids

Kids Infobits

Searchasaurus

Sesamestreet.org
Home Use

Tumblebooks

World Book

COMMUNICATIONS

Back to top

Communications  &  Mass Media Collection

COMPUTERS

Back to top

Computer  Databases

Proquest Computing

CULINARY

Back to top

Culinary Arts

EDUCATION & CAREERS

Back to top

Academic OneFile

Career Cruising

College Source

Education Journals

Expanded Academic ASAP

LearningExpress

Job and Career Accelerator

New York State Job Search

Testing and Education Reference Center

Tutor.com

Vocations, Career & Technical Education

DIRECTORIES

Back to top

Associations Unlimited

Business Insights: Essentials

CollegeSource Online

Community Resources

Hoover's Company Profiles
Home Use

Reference USA

ENCYCLOPEDIAS  & OTHER REFERENCE WORKS

Back to top

Credo Reference

Encyclopedia Americana

Encyclopedia Britannica

Grolier Multimedia

The New Book of Knowledge

World Book

Webster's Third New International Dictionary Unabridged

ENVIRONMENT

Back to top

Environmental Studies

GARDENING & LANDSCAPING

Back to top

Gardening, Landscaping and  Horticulture

GENEALOGY

Back to top

HeritageQuest

HEALTH & MEDICINE

Back to top

Health and Wellness Resource Center

Health Reference Center - Academic

Medicine

MedlinePlus

Nursing and Allied Health

Physical Therapy & Sport Medicine

Pillbox

ProQuest Health Management

HISTORY & GEOLOGY

Back to top

African American Experience

Ancient and Medieval History Online

Daily Life Through History

Historical New York Times

U.S. History in Context

Modern World History

War and Terrorism

World History

World Data Analysis

HOME IMPROVEMENT

Back to top

Home Improvement

INDUSTRY

Back to top

ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry

LANGUAGE

Back to top

MANGO

LAW

Back to top

Criminal Justice Collection

LexisNexis Library Express
Home Use

LITERATURE

Back to top

Books & Authors

Contemporary Literary Criticism Select 

Literature Resource Center

Litfinder

New York Times Best Sellers

Novelist Plus

Novelist Plus K-8

Scribner Writers Series

Twayne's Authors Series

MAGAZINES & NEWSPAPERS

Back to top

Global Newsstream
Home Use

Los Angeles Times

Black Newspapers

Custom Newspapers

Financial Times

Historical New York Times (1851 - 2007)

Infotrac Newsstand

National Newspaper Index

New York State Newspapers

New York Times
Home Use

Newsday
Home Use

Popular Magazines

Wall Street Journal
Home Use

MULTIDISCIPLINARY
Back to top

Credo Reference

Diversity Studies Collection

General OneFile

Novel Databases

Opposing Viewpoints Resource Center

Proquest Research Library

Reference Center Gold

Research Library

Virtual Reference Library

MUSIC

Back to top

Oxford Music Online

PSYCHOLOGY

Back to top

Psychology Collection

RELIGION

Back to top

Religion & Philosophy Collection

SCIENCE

Back to top

Science Online

Science in Context

Proquest Science Journal
Home Use

Research In Context

SOCIAL STUDIES

Back to top

African American Experience Discovering Collection

Daily Life Through History

Diversity Studies Collection

Gay, Lesbian & Transgender Issues Collection

Pop Culture Universe

VIRTUAL LIBRARIES

Back to top

Novel

Gale Virtual Reference Library

Research Library

TOURISM

Back to top

Hospitality, Tourism and Leisure Collection

YOUNG ADULT

Back to top

Career Cruising

College Source Online

Opposing Viewpoints

Reference Center Gold

Tutor.com

Science in Context

Testing and Education Reference Center

 

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

A

B

Back to top

Barron's

Biography Resource Center + Marquis Who's Who®

Books & Authors    

Bookflix
Home Use

Britannica Kids

Business and Company ASAP

Business and Company Resource Center

Business Economics and Theory

Business Market Research Collection
Home Use

C

Back to top

Career Cruising

Chicago Tribune

CollegeSource Online

Communications & Mass Media Collection

Community Resource Database

Computer Databases

Contemporary Literary Criticism Select 

Credo Reference

Criminal Justice Collection

Culinary Arts

Custom Newspapers

D

Back to top

Daily Life Through History

Diversity Studies Collection

E

Back to top

Encyclopedia Americana

Encyclopedia Britannica (Library Use)

Encyclopedia Britannica (Home Use)

Environmental Studies

Expanded Academic ASAP

G

Back to top

Gale Virtual

Gardening, Landscape and Horticulture

Gay, Lesbian & Transgender Issues Collection

General Business File ASAP

General One File

Global Newsstream
Home Use

Grolier Kids

Grolier Multimedia Encyclopedia

H

Back to top

Health and Wellness Resource Center

Health Reference Center - Academic

HeritageQuest

Historical New York Times (1851 - 2007)

History Resource Center - United States

Home Improvement

Hoover's Company Records
Home Use

Hospitality, Tourism and Leisure Collection

I

Back to top

Infotrac Newsstand

Insurance & Liability

J

Back to top

Job and Career Accelerator

K

Back to top

Kids Infobits

Kids Search

L

Back to top

LearningExpress
Home Use

Literature Resource Center

Litfinder

LexisNexis Library Express
Home Use

M

Back to top

Mango

Medicine

MedlinePlus

N

Back to top

National Newspaper Index

National Newspapers Premier

New York State Newspapers

New York Times
Home Use

New York Times Bestsellers

Newsday
Home Use

Novel Databases

Novelist Plus

Novelist Plus K-8

Nursing and Allied Health

O

Back to top

Opposing Viewpoints Resource Center

P

Back to top

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine

Pillbox

Pop Culture Universe

Popular Magazines

Primary Search

PROMT

ProQuest Health Management

ProQuest Newspapers

Psychology Collection

R

Back to top

Reference Center (SATs)

Reference Center Gold

Reference USA

Religion & Philosophy Collection

Research In Context

Research Library

S

Back to top

Science Online

Science Resource Center

Scribner Writers Series

Searchasaurus

Sesamestreet.org
Home Use

Small Business Collection

T

Back to top

Testing and Education Reference Center

The New Book of Knowledge

Tumblebooks

Tutor.Com

Twayne's Authors Series

V

Back to top

Virtual Reference Library

Vocations, Career & Technical Education

W

Back to top

Wall Street Journal
Home Use

War and Terrorism

Webster's Third New International Dictionary Unabridged

World Book

World Data Analysis

World History